Welcome

Welcome to IECRM

For over 30 years, the Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain (IECRM) has been the leading electrical and renewable energy contractor association in Colorado.  Representing over 200 member companies responsible for $2B annually, and educating over 1,000 electrical apprentices and licensed electricians annually, IECRM is dedicated to educating, promoting, and advancing the electrical industry.

Learn more about IECRM

 

 What’s Coming Up?

Apr 2016

2014 Colorado RW, JW, & ME License Exam Prep Course – Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jun 2016

Emerging Leaders Committee Meeting – Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Advanced Motor Controls Class – Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2016 Graduation Ceremony – Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
EARLY REGISTRATION OPENS for 2016-17 – Monday, June 20, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at All Day
PDU: Grounding and Bonding Class in Denver, Colorado – Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
PDU: Grounding and Bonding Class in LOVELAND, Colorado – Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Safety Committee Meeting: OSHA - Employee Complaints – Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Jul 2016

Veteran's Committee Meeting – Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Aug 2016

Safety Committee Meeting: Round Table for 2017 – Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 7:30 am - 9:00 am

View all upcoming classes or upcoming events!

 

  • Recent IECRM News

 

See all recent news

Featured

Now-Hiring---Jobs-Board-Ad

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

480 East 76th Avenue, Building 5
Denver, Colorado 80229
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates