Welcome

Welcome to IECRM

For over 30 years, the Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain (IECRM) has been the leading electrical and renewable energy contractor association in Colorado.  Representing more than 200 member companies and educating over 1,500 electrical apprentices and licensed electricians annually, IECRM is dedicated to educating, promoting, and advancing the electrical industry.

Learn more about IECRM

Registration for the 4-Year Electrical Apprenticeship Late-Start Program is Now Open!

Register before October 3rd to receive early registration rates. Seating is limited, registration will close once all seats are filled. The Late-Start Program is available to 1st Year Apprentices Only.

IECRM New Campus Locations:

NEW DENVER CAMPUS
11429 Pearl Street
Northglenn, CO 80233

NEW FT. COLLINS CAMPUS
912 Smithfiled Dr., # 1 & 2
Ft. Collins, CO 80524


 What’s Coming Up?

2014 Colorado RW, JW, & ME License Exam Prep Course – Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - Friday, October 7, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2016-17 Late-Start Program – Monday, September 19, 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016 at All Day
PDU: 2014 NEC Changes Class in Denver, Colorado – Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Math Assessment Test - Required for 1st Year Apprentices – Monday, October 3, 2016 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Electrical Project Management – Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Math Module – Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Taste of Technology for the Trades – Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
FREE Lightning Protection Training – Monday, October 10, 2016 - Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Electrical Estimating (Denver Campus) – Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
NFPA 70e for Field Staff Class – Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View all upcoming classes or upcoming events!

 

  • Recent IECRM News

 

See all recent news

Featured

Now-Hiring---Jobs-Board-Ad

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates