Welcome

 2017 Code and NEC Changes books are NOW available to purchase at IECRM and online. Get yours today!

2017_nec


IECRM Campus Locations:

MAIN CAMPUS
11429 Pearl Street
Northglenn, CO 80233

FORT COLLINS CAMPUS
912 Smithfield Dr., # 1 & 2
Ft. Collins, CO 80524


 What’s Coming Up?

Apr 2017

Safety Forum: Silica Safety Demonstration – Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Colorado RW, JW, & ME License Exam Prep Course – Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Career Fair – Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CPR, AED and First Aid (Ft. Collins Campus) – Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

May 2017

Rexel/Southwire - Pipebending Training – Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
FREE Financial Forum: Business Succession Planning – Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:30 am
IECRM Government Relations Committee Meeting – Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 am - 8:30 am
Veterans Committee Meeting – Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:30 am - 8:30 am
PDU: Theory and Calculations Class in Denver, Colorado – Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Electrical 101 – Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Membership & Events Committee Meeting – Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
PDU: 2017 NEC Changes Class in Denver, Colorado – Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

View all upcoming classes or upcoming events!

 

  • Recent IECRM News

 

See all recent news

Featured

Now-Hiring---Jobs-Board-Ad

Independent Electrical Contractors Rocky Mountain

11429 Pearl St.
Northglenn, CO 80233
Ph: 303-853-4886 | Fax: 303-853-4909
Send us an email

Our Affiliates